Aqua Air Systems Ltd.

Alberta Toll Free: 1.800.461.3812

Edmonton Head Office
8703 50 St NW
Edmonton, AB • T6B 1E7
p 780.465.8011 • f 780.465.8919

Calgary Office
#2 12180 - 44 St. SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 4A2
p 403.279.7958 • f 587.352.9745

Aqua Air Energy Solutions
1090 Homer St.
Suite 332
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W9

 

Aqua Air Contact List Click here for a printable PDF.

High Performance Buildings
Andrew Gauthier, P. Eng Engineering Manager andrew@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4156
Taylor Maron, P. Eng Application Engineer taylor@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4172
Kevin Shelast, P. Eng Application Engineer kevin@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4167
Matthew Adams, EIT Application Engineer matt@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4169
Riyaz Khair, EIT Application Engineer riyaz@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4151
       
David Lima, CET Branch Manager david@aquaair.ab.ca 403.984.9627
Rick Westover, P. Eng Application Engineer rickw@aquaair.ab.ca 403.279.7783
Andy Moh, CET Controls Project Manager andy@aquaair.ab.ca 403.984.9628
       
Douglas Koller, P. Eng Energy Engineer douglas@aquaair.ab.ca 604.787.1171
Filtration
Kirk Freeman Filtration Specialist kirk@aquaair.ab.ca 780-490-4157
Field Technicians
Michael Lee, CET Field Technician michael@aquaair.ab.ca 780.236.5370
Jenna Lau, CET Field Technician jenna@aquaair.ab.ca 780.237.0592
HVAC Division
Don Lygo HVAC Manager / Sales don@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4153
Josh Foote Sales josh@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4161
Rick Ayotte Sales rick@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4154
Ziad Al-Arif Sales ziad@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4158
Ajay Anaiappan HVAC Application Engineer ajay@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4152
Accounting & Administration
Charlene Lindgren Office Manager charlene@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4166
Darlene Watermanchuk Reception / Administration darlene@aquaair.ab.ca 780.465.8011
Nash Bhatoye Accounting nash@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4159
Shipping & Receiving
Don Osborne Shipping / Receiving warehouse@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4160
Ralph Zdebiak Shipping / Receiving warehouse@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4160
Company Executives
Jim Delaney, P. Eng President jim@aquaair.ab.ca 780.490.4150